Upcoming Events 2022

                      

June 2022 

DDB Board Meeting –  Wednesday June 1, 2022 @ 8:00 AM Room 304 City Hall

July 2022 

DDB Board Meeting – Wednesday July 6, 2022 @ 8:00 AM Room 304 City Hall
Nostalgia Nights – Saturday July 9, 2022 from 4:00 – 9:00 PM

August 2022 

DDB Board Meeting – Wednesday August 3, 2022 @ 8:00 AM Room 304 City Hall

September 2022

DDB Board Meeting – Wednesday September 7, 2022 @ 8:00 AM Room 304 City Hall
Dream Drive – Saturday September 17, 2022 (TBD)
Dream Drive – Sunday September 18, 2022 (TBD)

October 2022 

DDB Board Meeting –  Wednesday October 5, 2022 @ 8:00 AM (TBD)
Pumpkin Prowl – Friday October 28, 2022 (5:00 – 8:00 PM)

November 2022

DDB Board Meeting – Wednesday November 2, 2022 @ 8:00 AM (TBD)
Tree Lighting Celebration – Friday November 18, 2022 @ 5:45pm – City Hall

December 2022 

Downtown Santa – Saturday December 3, 2022
DDB Board Meeting –  Wednesday December 7, 2022 @ 8:00 AM (TBD)
Merry Christmas – Sunday December 25, 2022